<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7381987926841748966?origin\x3dhttp://elovesickboii.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script> <body>
Run just as fast as I can,
to the middle of nowhere, to the middle of my frustrated fears.
And I swear, your just like a pill.


Tuesday, May 19, 2009 @ 3:45 AM.

Heys my dear frens..
got 71/100 for maths..third in class cos of 1 mark-.-
so happee;)
but chinese fail ).(
my chinese seriously suck!!
Eng got 63..considered gd in my class.
science got 63 too..okay!i have to admit tis is not gd!!
Lit got 66/100..second in class..yes!!
IH got 62/100..second or third!!;)
i think tats all for th results..
LOLs..nick got 61/100 for maths..
tis is the first time so low.
he so lazy larhs..i aso ;x
Haiz anybody free..cor me out.. is so free !!but nth much to do
).(.
okays byes;)